Apply to Caddie, Receptionist, Event Manager and more! Latrobe Golf Park: Great driving range - See 20 traveler reviews, 6 candid photos, and great deals for Bundoora, Australia, at Tripadvisor. Both courses are quite different and heaps of fun, never been too busy even on school holidays. 1. You can play on tons of different courses, including traditional putt-putt, space courses, and office levels! Where families come together to fight it out Adventure Mini Golf at the Latrobe Golf Park in Bundoora will amaze you with its recently renovated layout and features. Latrobe Mini Golf on Plenty Road Bundoora, is great. Latrobe Mini Golf on Plenty Road Bundoora, is great. Fortunately that works out just fine because I'm a freelance writer and darned good at that. Tram #86 stops right outside. Mini golf course in Preston- easily accessible by public transport. Latrobe Golf Park, Bundoora: See 20 reviews, articles, and 6 photos of Latrobe Golf Park, ranked No.2 on Tripadvisor among 16 attractions in Bundoora. View fullsize. Elsternwick Public Golf Course. It also has golf lessons packages that cater for beginners right through to experienced golfers. Restaurants. Our mini golf challenges are perfect for all types of players. Tram #86 stops right outside. They have a lakes course and desert course, well maintained and also caters for children's parties. View fullsize. Latrobe Golf Park is an Adventure Mini Golf Course and Driving Range located in Melbourne's Northern Suburbs, that provides fun and entertainment for the whole family. Both courses are quite different and heaps of fun, never been too busy even on school holidays. Where: 906 Plenty Rd, Bundoora Cost: Adults $12 and kids $9 for 18 holes. People Also Viewed. 2 courses are available, both 18 holes, Lakes or Desert and both can be played depending on time available. There are more than 20 mini golf parks in Melbourne so there's bound to be one near you. Both courses are quite different and heaps of fun, never been