Reviews from Lemongrass Day Spa employees about Lemongrass Day Spa culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Is Lemongrass Spa a Scam? Lemongrass Spa Healing Elements Review. I’ve been using many Lemongrass Spa products for a few months now and really like them. We try to be very conscious of what is in the products we use -whether in the garden, in our recipes or on our skin- so we were very excited to try out … As you can see, Lemongrass Spa Healing Elements is like a Swiss Army knife in your medicine cabinet. I learned about the company/products before jumping into using them (as I was pregnant at the time and very cautious) and was pretty impressed. Shop lemongrass spa products with 185 reviews, 4 discussions, and 9 member photos and videos. Our Introduction to Lemongrass Spa. Very reasonable prices. Lemongrass tailors its business model towards women. I was able to walk in and get an appointment on the same day. Lemongrass Spa is committed to offering safe products for the entire family. Lemongrass Spa is a multi-level marketing company that was founded in the year 2002.Heidi, the founder of the company, realized that the products that she used had many toxins and she started making her own bath crystals and tub teas. Lemongrass Spa Products, LLC offers a complete line of sheer mineral makeup and natural skin care spa products to customers. In addition to the above uses, my daughter has successfully used it to help manage her acne. Excellent massage, and lovely lemongrass tea before and after. Recently we were introduced to Lemongrass Spa by Ruth Anne. BUT I wanted to know a … All of the Lemongrass Spa products lead free, alcohol free, paraben free, petroleum-based ingredients FREE, NO sodium Laureth sulfate (foaming soap agent), phthalates free. They are committed to offering products which are free from parabens, phthalates, sulfates, mineral oil or petrochemicals. Lemongrass Spa markets many different products in the